Access Keys:

 
 
Christ The King

 
November 2021 January 2022
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Do This in Memory Programme (Gaudete Sunday 3rd Sunday of Advent 10.00am Mass)
Monday, 13th December 2021
Christmas Virtual Performance
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Christmas Virtual Performance
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Christmas Virtual Performance
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Christmas Virtual Performance
Friday, 17th December 2021
Christmas Virtual Performance
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Christmas Holidays - Half Day (school closes 12noon)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays (School Closed)

Subscribe to the calendar
Download calendar